• Reviews for Sean Dunn

    DAVID W

    November 17, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    RICHARD P

    November 8, 2020

    Great communications and explanations throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JAMES S

    November 4, 2020

    Sean was very nice and whole process was very quick and simple.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MARISSA S

    November 4, 2020

    Sean made it easy and was very pleasant to work with. He demonstrated knowledge and expertise throughout our process. We would definitely use him in the future and highly recommend him to friends and colleagues

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    SHANNON S

    November 3, 2020

    Sean made the experience of buying my first home extremely smooth and stress free. He was always available for all the many questions I had via phone or email. He was also very prompt at responding.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    KEVIN S

    October 31, 2020

    Sean is very professional and the refi process was streamlined along with quick turnaround.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    CLINTON L

    October 28, 2020

    He was efficient, curious, and informative, a real pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MARY M

    October 28, 2020

    We always enjoy working with Sean!!!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JOHN M

    October 25, 2020

    Sean was on top of everything communication was very good and very personable.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MICHAEL W

    October 16, 2020

    Sean has always proven to do the best for my needs

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    Jacob D

    October 15, 2020

    Timeliness, communication, professionalism, knowledge, and products offered.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    RICHARD S

    October 7, 2020

    Sean Dunn was clear and easy to communicate with.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    ERIC M

    September 24, 2020

    Sean Dunn was timely, clear spoken, concise, and incredibly pleasant and kind. I looked forward to each time I would hear from him--and I've never even met him in person. I feel grateful that we crossed paths.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JAMES K

    September 18, 2020

    Great service, nice guy, straight forward, no gimmick.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    DEBORA K

    September 15, 2020

    Sean is very professional, courteous, and friendly. He is on top of everything that goes on with the process and is quick to answer any questions that may come up.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    ADOLFO P

    September 1, 2020

    Made everything really easy and was very nice and easy to communicate with.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    STEPHANIE K

    August 31, 2020

    Sean is always efficient and helps us navigate anything we need help on. He’s prompt and professional and gets things done. Easy to talk to and down to earth!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MARTY S

    August 26, 2020

    Sean went out of his way to help us, even working on a Saturday to get things signed (which was our fault) - got IT assistance for us when we couldn't log on - Sean dealt with the few bumps we had with a really pleasant manner - great attitude, really great guy to work with.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    PHILIP B

    August 18, 2020

    Sean made the process extremely easy. The document upload site and e-signature process made things go very smoothly. Sean's clear communication and instruction was very easy to follow as well.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    LINDSEY M

    August 15, 2020

    We've worked with Sean multiple times, and every time has been great. Hes's very helpful, efficient and makes the whole process easy.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JEREMY M

    August 13, 2020

    Sean has been someone we've worked with before and he's been very informative and helpful then and now.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    GEORGE K

    August 9, 2020

    Sean is upfront, honest, and very professional. He is just an amazing person overall. You walk out knowing every aspect of your mortgage. We wouldn't do business anywhere else and reccomend Sean Dunn for your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    AARON B

    August 6, 2020

    If was as painless, quick and easy. Sean did a good job of explaining things and keeping me in the loop.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JOHN H

    July 14, 2020

    Sean did a great job making our refinance quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    VICTOR G

    July 10, 2020

    Thank You Sean, Refinancing with you was so easy again. I have referred you to some of my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    LINDSEY K

    June 22, 2020

    Sean was friendly, knowledgeable, and very responsive. He made the process easy to understand and the home buying process stress free!! I would highly recommend Sean!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    Jacob B

    June 20, 2020

    Communication, explanation of everything, and patience. Also, we closed quickly and the closing was a dream.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    BRADLEY K

    June 19, 2020

    Sean made refinancing easy and seamless. Was a pleasure to work with and a great communicator.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    NICKOLAS P

    June 16, 2020

    Sean was awesome to work with. Always got back to us at timely matter and answered all the questions we had.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    Jon L

    June 1, 2020

    This was a process that I had to do from another State and Sean made the entire process easy to understand and complete.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MIKAL G

    May 20, 2020

    Sean was very attentive and responsive through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    Michael M

    May 12, 2020

    Always kept us informed

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    STEVEN M

    April 29, 2020

    Thanks Sean...

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    KYLE U

    April 26, 2020

    Sean is extremely great to work with. He makes the entire process very easy and explains everything very well. Couldn’t be happier

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    STEPHANIE U

    April 25, 2020

    Sean has helped us so much throughout our homeowners journey, from our very first home and every one since. From communication, to organization, to attention to detail, Sean's is top notch. We couldn't ask for a better partner or resource through this process!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MICHAEL C

    April 23, 2020

    Super easy document prep!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JAMIE K

    April 22, 2020

    Sean is extremely competent, professional, detail-oriented, and responsive. The process could not have gone any smoother.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    CHRISTOPHER S

    April 20, 2020

    Sean was helpful, knowledgeable, and so nice to work with! Even during these difficult times, he made this an easy process!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    CHAD P

    April 20, 2020

    Great Rate, No Closing costs, loan closed quickly!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MICHAEL V

    April 14, 2020

    Sean was very responsive and quick to help me with all of the questions I had during our refinancing process. He offered us various options and tailored our loan and closing costs to meet our needs. He made the process simple.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    SCOTT B

    April 14, 2020

    Sean kept me on point. My schedule can be ridiculous, and Sean made sure everything stayed on track. Documentation was easy to read and process via a great online tool.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JEFFERY C

    April 12, 2020

    Communication and felt like he was really working to truly help us

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    BRETT S

    April 4, 2020

    Clear and prompt communication Friendly service No issues throughout the process to first inquiring of pre-approval through close

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    AARON V

    April 4, 2020

    Nice to have a guy looking out for your best interests. It is one thing to say you will and another to actually do it.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    STEVE C

    April 2, 2020

    Great customer service and staying connected. Ease of closing and e-signing documents.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MARK P

    March 30, 2020

    Sean is great, this is the second time we have used him.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    ERNESTO G

    March 21, 2020

    The communication was great and the costs were fair.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JOE R

    February 13, 2020

    Sean was very informative and responsive to me as a first time buyer. I had a lot of questions and Sean answered them all, even on weekends. I was very impressed with Sean’s customer service. I will definitely recommend him to everyone. Thanks again to Sean for everything.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    REBECCA D

    February 7, 2020

    Sean was so personable and made my entire experience a very pleasant one! I felt like Sean took the time to make sure I understood every part of my first home buying process and made himself available if I had questions.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    GINA M

    January 16, 2020

    Sean was very knowledgeable about the buying and selling of my condo. He always would get back to me in a timely manner when I had questions. There were issues with the loan of the family buying my old place and he helped me to understand what was going on. He is customer service oriented as well. I would not hesitate to have handle my next transaction with a house.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JOHN K

    January 10, 2020

    Everything went very well. Extremely professional, easy and fast. Couldn't ask for anything more from Sean.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    STEVEN G

    January 10, 2020

    Sean is simply the best!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    SEYED H

    December 13, 2019

    Prompt response to my inquirers and offering competive rates

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JENNIFER T

    December 12, 2019

    Sean went out of his way to be sure we had everything we needed to find our perfect house. He also went over everything with us in detail so that we were sure to understand the details. He was always available to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JEFFREY T

    December 9, 2019

    Sean is very thorough and explains everything very concisely.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JON S

    October 15, 2019

    Business savvy and professional. Sean is someone that is customer focused, knowledgeable, and works with the customer to provide a seamless transition. If you are refinancing, or making probably the biggest purchase of your life. He is the one you can trust and set your mind at ease. Appreciate all the hard work. Thanks again!!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    CHRISTOPHER V

    October 14, 2019

    Very thorough, friendly, professional, and overall very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    LEE B

    October 4, 2019

    SEAN'S ASSISTANCE WAS AMAZING! FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE CLOSING, HE MADE THE PROCESS SEAMLESS. YOUR COMPANY IS LUCKY TO HAVE THIS INDIVIDUAL AND I HOPE HE WILL STILL BE AVAILABLE FOR FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS IF WE NEED HIS SERVICES. IT HAS BEEN A WEEK SINCE WE CLOSED AND I AM STILL FEELING 'LUCKY' THAT WE WERE FORTUNATE TO HAVE HIS KNOWLEDGE AND SUPPORT THROUGH THE ENTIRE LOAN PROCESS. "THANK YOU", SEAN!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    CHRISTOPHER H

    September 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    THOMAS T

    September 16, 2019

    Sean helped us through all the hoops and made it easy to fit our schedule. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    ANDREW E

    September 16, 2019

    Very quick communication and competitive rates. Easy method of quickly obtaining e-signatures and required documentation.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    DAVID L

    September 16, 2019

    Sean looked into all of our options to refinance and gave us a great opportunity to decrease our monthly payments and make improvements to our home. He had everything together for us on closing day so it was a breeze. In addition, he's possibly one of the nicest guy's I have ever met. I don't think I've ever seen him without a smile on his face.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    RONALD K

    September 12, 2019

    Sean is the best!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JOHN H

    September 11, 2019

    Very friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MICHAEL G

    September 9, 2019

    Sean was very professional answered all of my many questions and was very good at getting back to me in a timely manner. I appreciate everything he did for us and that he made the whole home buying process super easy and our closing could not have gone any smoother! Will definitely recommend Sean 100%.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    CHRISTOPHER H

    August 12, 2019

    Ability to share documents/information online Sean's communication is very responsive

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    RONALD P

    August 6, 2019

    Timely, efficient, and fast.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    STEPHANIE U

    August 5, 2019

    Sean has been absolutely wonderful to work with. Prompt, responsive, always on top of the details, and never hesitated to answer any questions or further explain anything during what can be an incredibly overwhelming time. We could not have asked for a better partner in this process. Thank you, Sean!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    BRITNEY M

    August 5, 2019

    This is my first home buying experience, and Sean Dunn, and his team did the best they could to make it painless and positive for me. Sean exceeded expectations to get me into my house as quickly as possible, which is what I needed. I hear about other peoples feedback on how their home buying experiences went, and I just feel incredibly lucky to have been able to work with a team that was comforting, knowledgeable, and completely efficient. Their hard work is appreciated.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    GEORGE K

    August 2, 2019

    Sean makes the buying process so easy! He's always in great communication and explains every last detail. Sean is very professional and very personable. He's always available for questions. He's simply the BEST to work with!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    STEVEN L

    July 20, 2019

    All the extra help and answering all questions very well.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MATTHEW W

    July 20, 2019

    Great guy! Super friendly! & most importantly... 100% on top of EVERYTHING!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    NATHANIEL W

    July 13, 2019

    Clear communication, accommodating, friendly.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JEFFERY C

    July 11, 2019

    He was right with us communicating and working after hours to get us approved. Reliable and knowledgeable A remarkable guy.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    VICTOR G

    June 12, 2019

    Working with Sean and made this process so easy. Sean is very professional and thorough with a great attitude making you feel like you’re in good hands.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JOHN C

    June 5, 2019

    Sean was available to us when needed and was able to answer all of our questions fully and efficiently. The process was handled quickly and smoothly and the closing took no time at all.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    ANNA-ALICIA W

    May 23, 2019

    Sean was wonderful! I am a first time homebuyer and had dozens of questions. Sean never made me feel like I was a bother; in fact he encouraged me to keep asking questions because he really wanted me to understand the process. He even answered when I called him during a Bucks game! I don’t know anything about sports but I do know that is some serious dedication on his part. I received Sean’s name as a referral from a friend and will continue to share his name with those looking to buy.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    ROBERT P

    May 20, 2019

    Everything from the start Sean was very helpful and quick on answering any questions I had. Very friendly and got everything on his end done quickly and effectively. He also always answered his phone if not called back in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    AARON V

    May 14, 2019

    It is the simplest things that often make the difference and in this case it rings true. Sean has excellent follow up, and I mean suburb follow up. I had multiple questions and naturally was looking for some guidance and I can’t remember once ever having to wait for a response, even when later in the evening. In the nearly two decades I have worked in sales I can tell you, this one thing will always set you apart from the rest. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Sean or Fariway to anyone.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    Jeremy M

    May 3, 2019

    Sean made everything easy. Made calls and emails for us so I knew exactly what I had to do or get. Time saver. Closing was fast and simple. I hope I don’t buy another house but if I do I’m going with Sean.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    SARAH K

    May 1, 2019

    Every question was answered. Responses were quick. Explanations were understandable. I was made to feel comfortable and at ease on the process. Sean was awesome to work with.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    GREGORY H

    February 24, 2019

    Entire process was smooth. Sean Dunn kept me updated at all times and was very professional.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MATTHEW G

    February 3, 2019

    Very quick to respond and extremely helpful in answering all of our questions . Would 100% recommend again !

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    FRANKLIN N

    September 19, 2018

    Sean worked very hard for us to get our loan. Very kind and professional.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    DANIEL D

    September 16, 2018

    Sean took care of everything and was super quick to answer all my questions.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    BRIDGET O

    September 14, 2018

    Very easy to communicate with. Quite helpful. Answered all questions quickly and well.