• Reviews for Sean Dunn

    STEVEN L

    July 20, 2019

    All the extra help and answering all questions very well.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MATTHEW W

    July 20, 2019

    Great guy! Super friendly! & most importantly... 100% on top of EVERYTHING!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    NATHANIEL W

    July 13, 2019

    Clear communication, accommodating, friendly.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JEFFERY C

    July 11, 2019

    He was right with us communicating and working after hours to get us approved. Reliable and knowledgeable A remarkable guy.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    VICTOR G

    June 12, 2019

    Working with Sean and made this process so easy. Sean is very professional and thorough with a great attitude making you feel like you’re in good hands.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JOHN C

    June 5, 2019

    Sean was available to us when needed and was able to answer all of our questions fully and efficiently. The process was handled quickly and smoothly and the closing took no time at all.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    ANNA-ALICIA W

    May 23, 2019

    Sean was wonderful! I am a first time homebuyer and had dozens of questions. Sean never made me feel like I was a bother; in fact he encouraged me to keep asking questions because he really wanted me to understand the process. He even answered when I called him during a Bucks game! I don’t know anything about sports but I do know that is some serious dedication on his part. I received Sean’s name as a referral from a friend and will continue to share his name with those looking to buy.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    ROBERT P

    May 20, 2019

    Everything from the start Sean was very helpful and quick on answering any questions I had. Very friendly and got everything on his end done quickly and effectively. He also always answered his phone if not called back in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    AARON V

    May 14, 2019

    It is the simplest things that often make the difference and in this case it rings true. Sean has excellent follow up, and I mean suburb follow up. I had multiple questions and naturally was looking for some guidance and I can’t remember once ever having to wait for a response, even when later in the evening. In the nearly two decades I have worked in sales I can tell you, this one thing will always set you apart from the rest. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Sean or Fariway to anyone.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    Jeremy M

    May 3, 2019

    Sean made everything easy. Made calls and emails for us so I knew exactly what I had to do or get. Time saver. Closing was fast and simple. I hope I don’t buy another house but if I do I’m going with Sean.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    SARAH K

    May 1, 2019

    Every question was answered. Responses were quick. Explanations were understandable. I was made to feel comfortable and at ease on the process. Sean was awesome to work with.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    GREGORY H

    February 24, 2019

    Entire process was smooth. Sean Dunn kept me updated at all times and was very professional.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MATTHEW G

    February 3, 2019

    Very quick to respond and extremely helpful in answering all of our questions . Would 100% recommend again !

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    FRANKLIN N

    September 19, 2018

    Sean worked very hard for us to get our loan. Very kind and professional.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    DANIEL D

    September 16, 2018

    Sean took care of everything and was super quick to answer all my questions.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    BRIDGET O

    September 14, 2018

    Very easy to communicate with. Quite helpful. Answered all questions quickly and well.