• Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JON S

    October 15, 2019

    Business savvy and professional. Sean is someone that is customer focused, knowledgeable, and works with the customer to provide a seamless transition. If you are refinancing, or making probably the biggest purchase of your life. He is the one you can trust and set your mind at ease. Appreciate all the hard work. Thanks again!!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    CHRISTOPHER V

    October 14, 2019

    Very thorough, friendly, professional, and overall very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    LEE B

    October 4, 2019

    SEAN'S ASSISTANCE WAS AMAZING! FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE CLOSING, HE MADE THE PROCESS SEAMLESS. YOUR COMPANY IS LUCKY TO HAVE THIS INDIVIDUAL AND I HOPE HE WILL STILL BE AVAILABLE FOR FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS IF WE NEED HIS SERVICES. IT HAS BEEN A WEEK SINCE WE CLOSED AND I AM STILL FEELING 'LUCKY' THAT WE WERE FORTUNATE TO HAVE HIS KNOWLEDGE AND SUPPORT THROUGH THE ENTIRE LOAN PROCESS. "THANK YOU", SEAN!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    THOMAS T

    September 16, 2019

    Sean helped us through all the hoops and made it easy to fit our schedule. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    ANDREW E

    September 16, 2019

    Very quick communication and competitive rates. Easy method of quickly obtaining e-signatures and required documentation.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    DAVID L

    September 16, 2019

    Sean looked into all of our options to refinance and gave us a great opportunity to decrease our monthly payments and make improvements to our home. He had everything together for us on closing day so it was a breeze. In addition, he's possibly one of the nicest guy's I have ever met. I don't think I've ever seen him without a smile on his face.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    RONALD K

    September 12, 2019

    Sean is the best!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JOHN H

    September 11, 2019

    Very friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MICHAEL G

    September 9, 2019

    Sean was very professional answered all of my many questions and was very good at getting back to me in a timely manner. I appreciate everything he did for us and that he made the whole home buying process super easy and our closing could not have gone any smoother! Will definitely recommend Sean 100%.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    CHRISTOPHER H

    August 12, 2019

    Ability to share documents/information online Sean's communication is very responsive

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    RONALD P

    August 6, 2019

    Timely, efficient, and fast.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    STEPHANIE U

    August 5, 2019

    Sean has been absolutely wonderful to work with. Prompt, responsive, always on top of the details, and never hesitated to answer any questions or further explain anything during what can be an incredibly overwhelming time. We could not have asked for a better partner in this process. Thank you, Sean!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    BRITNEY M

    August 5, 2019

    This is my first home buying experience, and Sean Dunn, and his team did the best they could to make it painless and positive for me. Sean exceeded expectations to get me into my house as quickly as possible, which is what I needed. I hear about other peoples feedback on how their home buying experiences went, and I just feel incredibly lucky to have been able to work with a team that was comforting, knowledgeable, and completely efficient. Their hard work is appreciated.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    GEORGE K

    August 2, 2019

    Sean makes the buying process so easy! He's always in great communication and explains every last detail. Sean is very professional and very personable. He's always available for questions. He's simply the BEST to work with!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    STEVEN L

    July 20, 2019

    All the extra help and answering all questions very well.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MATTHEW W

    July 20, 2019

    Great guy! Super friendly! & most importantly... 100% on top of EVERYTHING!

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    NATHANIEL W

    July 13, 2019

    Clear communication, accommodating, friendly.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JEFFERY C

    July 11, 2019

    He was right with us communicating and working after hours to get us approved. Reliable and knowledgeable A remarkable guy.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    VICTOR G

    June 12, 2019

    Working with Sean and made this process so easy. Sean is very professional and thorough with a great attitude making you feel like you’re in good hands.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    JOHN C

    June 5, 2019

    Sean was available to us when needed and was able to answer all of our questions fully and efficiently. The process was handled quickly and smoothly and the closing took no time at all.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    ANNA-ALICIA W

    May 23, 2019

    Sean was wonderful! I am a first time homebuyer and had dozens of questions. Sean never made me feel like I was a bother; in fact he encouraged me to keep asking questions because he really wanted me to understand the process. He even answered when I called him during a Bucks game! I don’t know anything about sports but I do know that is some serious dedication on his part. I received Sean’s name as a referral from a friend and will continue to share his name with those looking to buy.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    ROBERT P

    May 20, 2019

    Everything from the start Sean was very helpful and quick on answering any questions I had. Very friendly and got everything on his end done quickly and effectively. He also always answered his phone if not called back in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    AARON V

    May 14, 2019

    It is the simplest things that often make the difference and in this case it rings true. Sean has excellent follow up, and I mean suburb follow up. I had multiple questions and naturally was looking for some guidance and I can’t remember once ever having to wait for a response, even when later in the evening. In the nearly two decades I have worked in sales I can tell you, this one thing will always set you apart from the rest. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Sean or Fariway to anyone.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    Jeremy M

    May 3, 2019

    Sean made everything easy. Made calls and emails for us so I knew exactly what I had to do or get. Time saver. Closing was fast and simple. I hope I don’t buy another house but if I do I’m going with Sean.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    SARAH K

    May 1, 2019

    Every question was answered. Responses were quick. Explanations were understandable. I was made to feel comfortable and at ease on the process. Sean was awesome to work with.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    GREGORY H

    February 24, 2019

    Entire process was smooth. Sean Dunn kept me updated at all times and was very professional.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MATTHEW G

    February 3, 2019

    Very quick to respond and extremely helpful in answering all of our questions . Would 100% recommend again !

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    FRANKLIN N

    September 19, 2018

    Sean worked very hard for us to get our loan. Very kind and professional.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    DANIEL D

    September 16, 2018

    Sean took care of everything and was super quick to answer all my questions.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    BRIDGET O

    September 14, 2018

    Very easy to communicate with. Quite helpful. Answered all questions quickly and well.