• Reviews for Sean Dunn

    ROBERT P

    May 20, 2019

    Everything from the start Sean was very helpful and quick on answering any questions I had. Very friendly and got everything on his end done quickly and effectively. He also always answered his phone if not called back in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    AARON V

    May 14, 2019

    It is the simplest things that often make the difference and in this case it rings true. Sean has excellent follow up, and I mean suburb follow up. I had multiple questions and naturally was looking for some guidance and I can’t remember once ever having to wait for a response, even when later in the evening. In the nearly two decades I have worked in sales I can tell you, this one thing will always set you apart from the rest. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Sean or Fariway to anyone.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    Jeremy M

    May 3, 2019

    Sean made everything easy. Made calls and emails for us so I knew exactly what I had to do or get. Time saver. Closing was fast and simple. I hope I don’t buy another house but if I do I’m going with Sean.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    SARAH K

    May 1, 2019

    Every question was answered. Responses were quick. Explanations were understandable. I was made to feel comfortable and at ease on the process. Sean was awesome to work with.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    GREGORY H

    February 24, 2019

    Entire process was smooth. Sean Dunn kept me updated at all times and was very professional.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    MATTHEW G

    February 3, 2019

    Very quick to respond and extremely helpful in answering all of our questions . Would 100% recommend again !

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    FRANKLIN N

    September 19, 2018

    Sean worked very hard for us to get our loan. Very kind and professional.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    DANIEL D

    September 16, 2018

    Sean took care of everything and was super quick to answer all my questions.

  • Reviews for Sean Dunn

    BRIDGET O

    September 14, 2018

    Very easy to communicate with. Quite helpful. Answered all questions quickly and well.